Monday, July 11, 2011
Do you think music has gone downhill from 2008?
I was born in the 1990 and listening to music back in the 90's was great. I also appreciate 80's music as it was mellow and used synthesizers. Previous years before 80s were also great. In the last 3 to 4 years I haven't been able to find any music which is lyrically good. All of today's music uses too much background crap such as techno and there isn't enough focus on the lyrics. Singers today don't have much meaning or soul. I use to love the 90's with bands like Savage Garden, Lighthouse Family, KCi and JoJo etc. To be honest between 2000-2008, music was good as artists were experimenting and guys like 50 Cent, Akon, Nelly and Usher came onto the scene but now it's is just plain bad! Kesha just a waste of space. Why don't they get singing lessons; at least Christina and Britney could sing.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment